More extraordinary holidays - excellent service Favourite topics

The best of the best Latest recommendations

Premium Selection by e-domizil Why be satisfied with less

Verified properties

  • hand-picked and verified
  • extraordinary holiday homes
  • WYSIWYG - what you see is what you get

Service & security

  • 10 years e-domizil experience
  • Contact person in Switzerland
  • Immediate confirmation

Best price guarantee

  • EURO - price guarantee
  • No payment and dossier fees
  • secure payment method

Our partners

  • NZZ Residence
  • Stilpalast

BOOK A LUXURY HOLIDAY WITH THE SWISS EXPERTS EXLCLUSIVE HOLIDAY APARTMENTS AND STYLISH HOLIDAY HOMES WORLDWIDE

Book unforgettable luxury holidays in hand-picked holiday homes and exceptional holiday apartments from the Swiss experts PREMIUM SELECTION by e-domizil.

Exclusive luxury holidays in an exceptional holiday home or modern holiday apartment can be found worldwide at PREMIUM SELECTION by e-domizil. Exclusively hand-picked and individually certified luxury holiday flats, cosy chalets, light-filled villas and exquisite holiday homes are on offer. Experience an unforgettable, luxury skiing holiday in a superior holiday apartment or modern chalet directly next to the ski slopes. Whether in Switzerland in Grisons in the holiday regions of Engadin, Davos-Landwassertal, Arosa-Schanfigg or in Lenzerheide, in Valais in the Zermatt region, in Saas Valley, in Crans-Montana or in Nendaz or in the Bernese Oberland in Gstaad-Saanenland, Adelboden or in the Jungfrau region or in Austria, France or in Italy, the choice is all yours.

e-domizil has ten years of experience, so you benefit from the expert advice of your personal contact in Switzerland. All the hand-picked holiday homes promise what you see and you are assured of the best price with us.

Spend your summer holiday in Italy in a light-filled country house in Tuscany or on the island of Sardinia. A luxury holiday awaits in a selected finca in Spain, perhaps in Majorca or on the Costa Blanca. An exceptional holiday home with pool, a top villa right by the sea or a modern holiday apartment can also be found, for example, in Croatia and France, possibly in St. Tropez, Nice or Cannes. Or relax in Switzerland in Ticino in Ascona, Locarno or Lugano, perhaps in a typical Ticino-style rustico, or in the exclusive holiday destinations of St. Moritz, Zermatt or Gstaad.

To reserve unique holiday apartments, stylish villas and spacious holiday homes, there are no extra reservation fees and we guarantee secure payment. So, there is nothing to stop you booking an exceptional holiday in a hand-picked holiday home, an exclusive chalet, a superior villa or a high-quality holiday apartment. At PREMIUM SELECTION by e-domizil, you will find more than 15,000 elegant holiday apartments and sophisticated holiday homes worldwide for a luxury holiday.

Where do we go? Popular Countries

Where do we go? Favourites regions

Extraordinary holidays - excellent service Popular Topics

Locations d'exception - excellence de service Thèmes favoris

Le meilleur du meilleur Les recommandations clients les plus récentes

Premium Selection by e-domizil Pourquoi se contenter de moins ?

Locations authentifiées

  • Nous sélectionnons et vérifions nos objets
  • 100% de locations d'exception
  • Fiablilité - Le meilleur, tel qu'il vous est présenté

Qualité de service et sécurité

  • 10 ans d'expérience d'e-domizil
  • Personnes de contact en Suisse
  • Confirmation instantanée

Garantie du meilleur prix

  • EURO - garantie de prix
  • Aucun frais de dossier ou de paiement
  • Modes de paiement sécurisés

Nos partenaires

  • NZZ Residence
  • Stilpalast

RÉSERVER DES VACANCES DE LUXE AUPRÈS D’EXPERTS SUISSES APPARTEMENTS DE VACANCES EXCLUSIFS ET MAISONS DE VACANCES CHIC À L’ÉTRANGER

Réserver des vacances de luxe inoubliables dans des maisons de vacances sélectionnées avec soin et des appartements de vacances exceptionnels auprès des experts suisses de PREMIUM SELECTION CHEZ e-domizil.

Dénichez des vacances de luxe exclusives dans une maison de vacances exceptionnelle ou un appartement de vacances moderne partout dans le monde avec PREMIUM SELECTION d’e-domizil. Nous proposons exclusivement des appartements de vacances de luxe triés sur le volet et testés individuellement, des chalets douillets, des villas baignées de lumière et des maisons de vacances de grand standing. Passez des vacances au ski de luxe inoubliables dans un appartement de vacances de catégorie supérieure ou un chalet moderne directement au pied des pistes. Canton des Grisons en Suisse, dans les régions de villégiature d’Engadine, de la vallée de Landwasser-Davos, d’Arosa-Schanfigg ou de Lenzerheide, canton du Valais dans la région de Zermatt, dans la vallée de Saastal, à Crans-Montana ou à Nendaz ou dans l’Oberland bernois à Gstaad-Saanenland, Adelboden ou dans la région de la Jungfrau ou encore, en Autriche, en France ou en Italie, vous avez l’embarras du choix.

Riche d’une expérience de dix ans, e-domizil vous fait profiter d’un conseil avisé par un interlocuteur privilégié en Suisse. Toutes les locations de vacances sélectionnées avec soin sont à la hauteur de leurs promesses et nous vous garantissons le meilleur prix.

Passez vos vacances d’été en Italie dans une maison de campagne baignée de lumière en Toscane ou en Sardaigne. Des vacances de luxe dans une finca sélectionnée avec soin vous attendent en Espagne, peut-être sur l’île de Majorque ou sur la Costa Blanca. Vous trouverez par exemple une maison de vacances exceptionnelle avec piscine, une super villa en bord de mer ou un appartement de vacances moderne en Croatie ou en France à Saint-Tropez, Nice ou Cannes. A moins que vous préfériez vous ressourcer en Suisse dans le Tessin à Ascona, Locarno ou Lugano, dans un rustico typiquement tessinois, ou dans des stations de vacances exclusives comme Saint-Moritz, Zermatt ou Gstaad.

Pour réserver un appartement de vacances unique, une villa chic ou une spacieuse maison de vacances, vous n’aurez aucun frais de réservation supplémentaire et nous vous garantissons un paiement sécurisé. Plus rien ne vous empêche de louer vos vacances exceptionnelles dans une maison de vacances sélectionnée avec soin, un chalet exclusif, une villa de catégorie supérieure ou un appartement de vacances haut de gamme. Chez PREMIUM SELECTION d’e-domizil, vous trouverez plus de 15‘000 appartements de vacances élégants et maisons de vacances raffinées à l’étranger pour vos vacances de luxe.

Vers quels horizons voyager? Pays les plus recherchés

Vers quels horizons voyager? Destinations préférées

Vacances d'exception - service d'excellence Thèmes favoris